Another dot in the blogosphere?


Posted on: July 19, 2016

I have an ice cube’s chance in hell to have my photos selected by Apple for its Shot on iPhone series.

I have zero chance if I put in zero effort. So here is my shot.

Welcome tea

I have embedded a Flickr album of a selection of photos I have taken with my iPhone 6. The album is also viewable directly in Flickr and in my Instagram feed.

1 Response to "#shotoniphone"

Leave a Reply

Click to see all the nominees!

QR code

Get a mobile QR code app to figure out what this means!

My tweets


Usage policy

