Another dot in the blogosphere?

Hoi An in tweets

Posted on: November 28, 2014

I’m sharing select snapshots if you would like to live vicariously through my photos of Hoi An, Vietnam.

Here is what I have so far.

I am not sure how WordPress handles multiphoto tweets on different platforms. If it looks like there are only four photos, click on the tweets to see more. There should be sixteen.

Hoi An is a World Heritage Site and a convenient hop and skip (no jump) from Singapore. I discovered it quite by accident while looking for less obvious cities to visit.

My verdict so far?

Leave a Reply

Click to see all the nominees!

QR code

Get a mobile QR code app to figure out what this means!

My tweets


Usage policy

