Another dot in the blogosphere?

Be happy, #celnie!

Posted on: June 16, 2014

Video source

I say goodbye to the CeL-Ed Monday channel in this video.

I also remind us to stay positive, smile, and be happy.

If you cannot, then watch the video. Our ridiculous behavior is bound to crack a smile or two.

1 Response to "Be happy, #celnie!"

My face did crack a smile or two until the last part. Thank you Dr Ashley for all that you have taught me in the last one year. I will always remember you – very unique boss and mentor.


Leave a Reply

Click to see all the nominees!

QR code

Get a mobile QR code app to figure out what this means!

My tweets


Usage policy

