Another dot in the blogosphere?

Words fail me

Posted on: April 4, 2014

Video source

Words fail: Me.

Words, fail me!

Words fail me.

However you read the title, there is a lot to be said about failure.

We hear enough about how to avoid it. We do not hear enough about embracing or celebrating it. We hear even less about how to actually get up when you fall.

I hope the words in the video inspire you to fail forward.

Leave a Reply

Click to see all the nominees!

QR code

Get a mobile QR code app to figure out what this means!

My tweets


Usage policy

