Another dot in the blogosphere?

The bridge is out

Posted on: March 4, 2014

I am stubborn about certain things. One is insisting that people change course should I sense trouble.

I do not see why some people would rather react to change instead of prepare for it. Perhaps they cannot see it coming.

Like a broken bridge, all the signs are there. But they coast along without a care thinking they can deal with it later.

By the time they do this, it is too late because their momentum carries them off the bridge. If they manage to stop, they cease on their journey forward.

No, I would rather read the signs and change my path if necessary.

Leave a Reply

Click to see all the nominees!

QR code

Get a mobile QR code app to figure out what this means!

My tweets


Usage policy

