Another dot in the blogosphere?

Teach to learn

Posted on: October 16, 2012

I was looking for a suitable image to include in my briefing for a special course I am conducting over two weeks.

In setting expectations, I wanted my audience of trainers to expect to learn by teaching. I used my favourite CC image search tool and found this:

It is a long-exposure photograph of a flashlight writing. The photographer captured both the original “Teach” from the torch and the reflection “Learn” in the puddle.

One might appreciate the technical creativity of the photo.

I focus on interpreting the photo. The best way to learn is to teach. It may not be obvious, but if you reflect on this, you will realize this to be true!

Leave a Reply

http://edublogawards.com/files/2012/11/finalistlifetime-1lds82x.png
http://edublogawards.com/2010awards/best-elearning-corporate-education-edublog-2010/

Click to see all the nominees!

QR code

QRCode
Get a QR code reader to figure out what this means!

My tweets

Archives

Usage policy

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

